Skip to content

Television schedule: American Century Celebrity Golf Tournament

Musician and actor Taylor Hicks will participate in the American Century Celebrity Golf Tournament in Lake Tahoe to be held July 13 through 18, 2010.  The event will be televised per the following schedule:

FRIDAY, JULY 16 AMERICAN CENTURY CHAMPIONSHIP

8:35-10:35 am, 1st Tee First Round

8:30-10:30 am, 10th Tee Edgewood Tahoe Golf Course

ESPN2: 7:00-9:00 pm (ET) / 4:00-6:00 pm (PT), Tape Delay


SATURDAY, JULY 17 AMERICAN CENTURY CHAMPIONSHIP

8:25-10:25 am, 1st Tee Second Round

8:30-10:30 am, 10th Tee Edgewood Tahoe Golf Course

NBC: 12:00-3:00 pm (PT) / 3:00-6:00 pm (ET), Live


SUNDAY, JULY 18 AMERICAN CENTURY CHAMPIONSHIP

8:25-10:25 am, 1st Tee Final Round

8:30-10:30 am, 10th Tee Edgewood Tahoe Golf Course

NBC: 12:00-3:00 pm (PT) / 3:00-6:00 pm (ET), Live

Only one golfer is expected to have harmonica at the ready; look for him!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: